Kingswood Bowling CLub

Ladies Championship


We have put together a list of all Ladies Past Club Champions. All bowlers have been the best Bowlers in the year.

Prior to 1990, the Lady Champions were known by their husbands name, this was changed at the AGM of that year.

The list will be updated as the competitions are played.

2023C Holland
2022R Sinclair
2021R Sinclair
2019H McGregor
2018H McGregor
2017C Holland
2016C Holland
2015R Magee
2014M Kyle
2013R Magee
2012C Holland
2011A Boyle
2010A Boyle
2009A Boyle
2008A Boyle
2007C Holland
2006M Kyle
2005A Boyle
2004A Boyle
2003A Robertson
2002A Boyle
2001A Boyle
2000A Johnson
1999E Kelly
1998A Boyle
1997A Boyle
1996E Kelly
1995E Kelly
1994E Gray
1993J Haig
1992C Reyce
1991E Kelly
1990E Kelly
1989Mrs. W M Grant
1988Mrs. W M Grant
1987Mrs. E A McIntyre
1986Mrs. W M Grant
1985Mrs. E Kelly
1984Mrs. W M Grant
1983Mrs. W M Grant
1982Mrs. W M Grant
1981Mrs. W M Grant
1980Mrs. W M Grant
1979Mrs. E Kelly
1978Mrs. T C Dick
1977Mrs. J M Gourlay
1976Mrs. T C Dick
1975Mrs. J M Gourlay
1974Mrs. J F Jones
1973Mrs. J M Gourlay
1972Mrs. J M Gourlay
1971Mrs. J S Paterson
1970Mrs. J M Wright
1969Mrs. W M Grant
1968Mrs. G S Paterson
1967Mrs. T C Dick
1966Mrs. W M Grant
1965Mrs. T C Dick
1964Mrs. J Fegan
1963Mrs. G B W Muir
1962Mrs. C McLean
1961Mrs. G S Brown
1960Mrs. T McCulloch
1959Mrs. T McCulloch
1958Mrs. J Bennett
1957Mrs. G S Brown
1956Mrs. C W Rennie
1955Mrs. T McCulloch
1954Mrs. C W Rennie
1953Mrs. T McCulloch
1952Mrs. C W Rennie
1951Mrs. D McPherson
1950Mrs. D McPherson
1949Mrs. R C McGechie
1948Mrs. T Laddell
1947Mrs. J McIver
1946Mrs. H Haig
1945Mrs. R Lindsay
1944Mrs. R C McGechie
1943Mrs. D McPherson
1942Mrs. P Lee
1941Mrs. R C McGechie
1940Mrs. D McPherson
1939Mrs. T Weston
1938Mrs. A Smith
1937Mrs. A Smith
1936Mrs. C Melvin
1935Mrs. H J Nicol
1934Mrs. C Melvin
1933Mrs. J Reilly
1932Mrs. W Greenock